Gauteng – Johannesburg

Contact details for our team are shown below.

Head Office

Tel +27 11 882 5788 or 0861 422466 (Gabion) – Offices closed pse contact us via email and cellular below, we are working remotely.
Email mail@gabionbaskets.co.za

Physical Address 

24 Brighton Road
Lombardy West
2090, Johannesburg

Postal Address P.O.Box 174, Randpark Ridge, 2156

Office Hours
Monday to Thursday, 8h00 – 16h30,
Friday 08h00 – 15h30, collections before 15h00 please.

Meet Our Team

William Ngwenya
Sales Consultant
Email: sales@gabionbaskets.co.za
Cell: 071 479 9519

Estelle de Bruyn
Sales Coordinator
Email: estelle@gabionbaskets.co.za
Cell: 065 709 1998

Zipho Matsoso
Sales Consultant
Email: zipho@gabionbaskets.co.za
Cell: 083 967 6664

Louis Middleton
Production Manager
Email: louism@gabionbaskets.co.za
Cell: 083 276 1937

Bheki Mngomezulu
Despatch Manager
Email: despatch@gabionbaskets.co.za
Cell: 071 012 1474

Vincent Dyer
Financial Manager
Email: vincent@gabionbaskets.co.za
Cell: 083 988 1386

Clinton Cheyne
Operations Manager
Email: clint@gabionbaskets.co.za
Cell: 083 988 5154

Louis Cheyne
Managing Director
Email: louis@gabionbaskets.co.za
Cell: 083 255 8072

Noeline Cheyne
Technical and Export Manager
Email: noeline@gabionbaskets.co.za
Cell: 083 704 2829

Get in touch with us

Submit the form below or give us a call on +27 11 882 5788

    Menu