Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Gauteng – Johannesburg

Contact details for our team are shown below.

Head Office

Tel: +27 (0)  11 882 5788 or +27 (0) 861 422466 (Gabion)

Email: mail@gabionbaskets.co.za

Physical Address: 

24 Brighton Road
Lombardy West
2090, Johannesburg

Postal Address: P.O.Box 174, Randpark Ridge, 2156

Office Hours:
Monday to Thursday, 8h00 – 16h30,
Friday 08h00 – 15h30, collections before 15h00 please.

Meet Our Team

William Ngwenya
Sales Consultant
Email: sales@gabionbaskets.co.za
Cell: +27 (0)71 479 9519

Estelle de Bruyn
Sales Coordinator
Email: estelle@gabionbaskets.co.za
Cell: +27 (0)65 709 1998

Samantha Cheyne
Sales Consultant
Email: samantha@gabionbaskets.co.za
Cell: +27 (0)83 297 2973

Nischa Govender
Sales Consultant
Email: nischa@gabionbaskets.co.za
Cell: +27 (0)67 115 2315

Rudi Middleton
Stock Controller
Email: stock@gabionbaskets.co.za
Cell: +27 (0)60 447 9661

Teegan O’Donnell
Installations Consultant
Email: teegan@gabionbaskets.co.za
Cell: +27 (0)73 848 5793

Louis Middleton
Production Manager
Email: louism@gabionbaskets.co.za
Cell: +27 (0)83 276 1937

Bheki Mngomezulu
Despatch Manager
Email: despatch@gabionbaskets.co.za
Cell: +27 (0)71 012 1474

Vincent Dyer
Financial Manager
Email: vincent@gabionbaskets.co.za
Cell: +27 (0)83 988 1386

Clinton Cheyne
Operations Manager
Email: clint@gabionbaskets.co.za
Cell: +27 (0)83 988 5154

Louis Cheyne
Managing Director
Email: louis@gabionbaskets.co.za
Cell: +27 (0)83 255 8072

Noeline Cheyne
Technical and Export Manager
Email: noeline@gabionbaskets.co.za
Cell: +27 (0)83 704 2829

Get in touch with us

Submit the form below or give us a call on +27 11 882 5788